Orange County Fair Speedway | Promote Your Page Too

  • Saturday, April 25th - Halmar International / Jumpin Jakes / 1340 WALL Radio / Smokers Choice Night
    M,SBM,SP,R,SS,4C Kids Club


Orange County Kids Club has activities for the youngsters

Posted: April 19th, 2015

MIDDLETOWN, NY (April 17)……..Double your pleasure; double your fun! Both the earth-shaking 467-cid Big-Block Modifieds and the exciting Small-Block Modifieds headline racing action this coming Saturday night, April 25 at Orange County Fair Speedway in Middletown, New York...CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Week 1 Results - 4/18/15
Posted: April 19th, 2015


Heat 1) Anthony Perrego, Tyler Dippel, Tim Hindley, Mike Ricci, Billy Vaninwegen, Jerry Higbie, Kyle Armstrong, Chad Lioidice, Gary Edwards Jr., Chuck McKee

Heat 2) Craig Mitchell, John Lieto, Jeff Heotzler, Bob McGannon, Steve Dodd, Danny Creeden, Rich Eurich, Bobby Hentschel, Bill Pascual

Heat 3) Mike Kolka, Chris Whitehead, Mike Ruggiero, Tommy Meier, John Ferrier, Kyle Redner, Jeremy Markle, Chris Shultz, Bobby Zwart

Feature) Anthony Perrego, Tim Hindley, Tyler Dippel, Chris Whitehead, Mike Ricci, Mike Kolka, Jerry Higbie, John Lieto, Danny Creeden, Steve Dodd, Tommy Meier, Mike Ruggiero, Bob McGannon, Billy Vaninwegen, Bob Hentschel, Chris Shultz, Craig Mitchell, John Ferrier, Rich Eurich, Kyle Redner, Bill Pascual, Jeff Heotzler, Kyle Armstrong

Small Block Modifieds:

Heat 1) Willy Auchmoody, Gary Edwards Jr., Shane Jablonka, Chris Shultz, John Finley, Jason Kosch, Jesse Leiby, Chuck Potts

Heat 2) Donnie Elliott, Danny Creeden, Barry White, Jimmy Spellmon, Tommy Meier, Tom Hindley, Tyler McKee, Darrell Ford, Dom Roselli

Heat 3) Bob McGannon, LJ Lombardo, John Ferrier, Craig Mitchell, Rob Rowe, Billy Eggers, Chad Lioidice, Tim Hindley

Feature) Bob McGannon, Danny Creeden, Tommy Meier, Darrel Ford, John Finley, Tom Hindley, John Ferrier, Jimmy Spellmon, Shane Jablonka, Gary Edwards Jr., Jesse Leiby, LJ Lombardo, Rob Rowe, Tyler McKee, Willy Auchmoody, Chuck Potts, Billy Eggers, Kirk Horton, Chris Shultz, Barry White, Donnie Elliott, Craig Mitchell, Jason Kosch, Tim Hindley


Heat 1) Joe Conklin, Matt Hitchcock, Jesse Leiby, Dion Naples, Johnny Illanovsky, Anthony Falanga, Rafaele Carson, Eddie Burgess, Rob Wosyluk

Heat 2) Matt Janiak, Randy Sweetman, Brian Krummel, Thomas Strupp, Danny Cronk, Andrew Reeves, RJ Smith, Zack Vavricka, Tommy Vigh, Paul Hyde

Heat 3) Mike Dutka, Chris Stevens, Frank Venezia, LJ Lombardo, Joey Bruning, Dominic Roselli Jr., Patrick Murphy, Milton Mann, Michael Murphy

Feature) Matt Janiak, Brian Krummel, Joe Conklin, Matt Hitchcock, Frank Venezia, Randy Sweetman, Mike Dutka, Jesse Leiby, LJ Lombardo, Dion Naples, RJ Smith, Danny Cronk, Andrew Reeves, Patrick Murphy, Chris Stevens, Anthony Falanga, Zack Vavricka, Dominic Roselli Jr., Eddie Burgess, Paul Hyde, Thomas Strupp, Johnny Illanovsky, Joey Bruning, Milton Mann

Rookie Sportsman:

Heat 1) Pete Goydich, George Begg, Rich Eggers, Mark Azzarito, Steven Ball, Connor Otten, Roger Henion Jr., Howie Finch Jr.

Heat 2) Clark Bradford, Brendan Finley, John Criscione, Leo Fotopoulus, Austin Smith, James Brundage, John Smykla, Thomas Terry

Feature) Brendan Finley, Pete Goydich, Rich Eggers, George Begg, Austin Smith, Clark Bradford, Steven Ball, Thomas Terry, John Criscione, John Smykla, Howie Finch Jr., James Brundage, Leo Fotopolous

Street Stock:

Heat 1) Emerson Cargain Sr., Joey Metrando, Jack Dekker, Jeff Krawcyk, Scott Gumaer, Jim Maher, Joel Murns

Heat 2) Ray Tarantino, Mike Vigletti, Charlie Donald, Paul Maiolo, Ron Constable, Tim Southard, Dick Shaddock

Feature) Paul Maiolo, Mike Vigiletti, Charlie Donald, Ray Tarantino, Emerson Cargain Sr., JOey Metrando, Ron Constable, Jack Dekker, Dick Shaddock, Jeff Krawcyk, Jim Maher, Joel Murns, Scott Gumaer, Tim Southard

4 Cylinders:

Feature) Brian Bauernfiend, Goerge Zeininger, Matt Curry, Mike Travis, Pete Vannoord

Hard Clay Open Recap
Posted: April 13th, 2015


MIDDLETOWN, NY – Stewart Friesen hasn’t enjoyed too much success during his previous visits to the Orange County Fair Speedway.

Friesen, in fact, has run into some rough times during the early part of the 2015 dirt-track Modified racing season.

But Friesen, who capitalized on a good starting position, pushed all his adversity aside last Saturday night as he captured the second annual Hard Clay Open 50-lap Modified feature at OCFS to open this year’s Short Track Super Series (STSS) North Region championship schedule...CLICK HERE TO READ MORE


Posted: April 1st, 2015

Other than on race nights, fuel will be sold during the week on Thursdays ONLY by the drum & by appointment - call the speedway office to make an appointment.

2015 Handicapping Procedures
Posted: February 25th, 2015

Click Here to view the Handicapping Procedures for the 2015 OCFS Racing Season

Reserved Pit Parking
Posted: February 25th, 2015

Reserved Pit Parking Spaces are Available for $100 for the 2015 Regular Season. Contact Ken Sands at the Speedway Office if interested - 845-342-2573

2015 Rules For ALL Divisions Have Been Posted
Posted: February 7th, 2015

Click Here to view the 2015 Rule Book for Big Block Modifieds, Small Block Modifieds, Sportsman, Rookie Sportsman, Street Stocks, Thunder Trucks, and 4-Cylinders


Click Here to Download

Click Here to Download

Click Here to Download

Official Track Tire
Parts/Tire Supplier
Dig Safely New York - Lap Times/Results
Get Your OCFS DVDs!
Lebanon Valley Speedway
Lebanon Valley Speedway
Accord Speedway - Affiliate
Get Your OCFS Apparel Here
The Orange County Fair

OCFS Track Address // 239 Wisner Avenue - Middletown, NY 10940 // OCFS Speedway Office Telephone: 845-342-2573